Header Blog & Channel

Cheat Level Ninja Saga Terbaru 2011

Ada beberapa bahagian yang kOrang harus lakukan.. kene gune software..
=Mozilla Firefox

Folo Step by step yee
1. Go into Ninja Saga but do not Select Character 
2. Open Cheat Engine and select firefox in your process list 
3. Tick hex, 8bytes, ASROM 
4. Scan “3B0008C25B5E0689″ 
5. 2 addresses returned. Right click the 2nd address and Disassemble this memory region 
6. Right click the selected code and select Toggle Break Point 
7. Go back to Ninja Saga, select character and click play. The game and browser will now freeze. 
8. Now in Ce5.5, click Debug > Run TWO TIMES 
9. At the right side is the Registers panel. Double click the EAX and change the value to your next level. The list of level values can be found below. 
10. (example: if the current level 4. So you must input 733 which is the value for level 5) 
11. Now right click the selected code (step 6) and select Toggle Break Point again (this is to unfreeze the game and browser) 

12. Click Debug > Run 
13. Now you will enter Ninja Saga and your new level will be reflected. Have fun!

Values untuk setiap Level:
 6-No Code Level up yourself without this cheat 
10-No Code Level up yourself without this cheat 
17-No Code Level up yourself without this cheat 
18-No Code Level up yourself without this cheat 

No comments: